top of page

Services

We offer you a wide range of services with our drivers To accompany you in all your events, site visits, Taxi LE PRESTIGE TRANSPORTS ET VOYAGES provides you with personalized and adapted support for your trips. Our professionalism in transporting people is at your disposal to ensure a quality service that meets your expectations. Here are the different types of services available to you:

unnamed.jpg

Taxi Service

Stations, hotels, restaurants and more...

5ba0adfab211_edited.jpg

Airport Transfer

Airports service

VISIT

Visits to the region of stays abroad.

- Long distance trips

CONDITIONS 

  • Prices are for transport between 7 a.m. and 7 p.m.

  • Increase for night rate, snowy roads and weekend: +50%.

  • In case of waiting or delay of a flight or a train of more than 15min, an excess of 1 hour will be applied. Beyond that, a flat rate of 25 euros per hour will be charged. The amount will be payable to the driver on site. If the people are not on the train, plane, or at the appointed place, the driver will wait 1 hour. Beyond that, the race will be canceled and the amount acquired by Le Prestige transport et Voyages.

  • The online reservation will be effective after full payment of the requested service. If LE PRESTIGE transport et Voyages can honor your request, a detailed confirmation of your reservation will be sent to you by email. In the event that Le Prestige Transports et Voyages is unable to respond to your request, a booking cancellation will then be sent to you by email and the payment will be fully refunded.

  • Payment for other reservations is made before the departure of the vehicle. In the event of non-payment, the race is cancelled.

  • The confirmation email or letter is your ticket. It is your own responsibility to verify the accuracy of the information provided. Prestige Transports et Voyages cannot be held responsible in the event of an error. The document will be presented to the driver before the departure of the vehicle

  • In the event of changes to your reservation, contact us no later than 24 hours before the scheduled date of transport. In case of cancellation, notify us no later than 48 hours before the date of transport. In the event of non-compliance with the above deadlines, Le Prestige Transports et Voyages reserves the right to apply, at its discretion, administrative costs. Any changes will be confirmed...

  • It is forbidden to smoke and consume alcohol on board the vehicle. Prestige transport et Voyages transport reserves the right to refuse access to the vehicle to anyone under the influence of alcohol or drugs or whose behavior threatens the smooth running of the journey.

  • Prestige Transports et Voyages will make every effort to ensure the smooth running of your transport: time of pick-up and arrival at destination. However, in the event of circumstances beyond our control (very difficult weather conditions, stopping of the vehicle due to demonstrations, strikes, accident, breakdown, vandalism, police or customs checks) Prestige Transports et Voyages cannot be held liable for responsible. Check your own insurance.

  • In the event that Le Prestige Transports et Voyages cannot transport passengers, for whatever reason, we will do our utmost to find another way to get you to your destination. However, the reimbursement made by Le Prestige Transports et Voyages relating to the costs incurred by passengers for the replacement means of transport may not exceed the price of a taxi for the same journey. If necessary, Le Prestige transport et Voyages can subcontract your request. These conditions of sale will however remain valid.

  • The conditions of sale are governed by French law.

bottom of page

top of page

Services

Nous vous proposons une gamme étendue de services avec nos chauffeurs Pour vous accompagner dans tous vos évènements, visites de sites, Taxi LE PRESTIGE TRANSPORTS ET VOYAGES vous assure une prise en charge personnalisée et adaptée pour vos déplacements. Notre professionnalisme en tant que transport de personnes est à votre disposition pour vous assurer un service de qualité à la mesure de vos attentes. Voici les différents types de services mis à votre disposition :

unnamed.jpg

Taxi Service

Gares, hôtels, restaurants et autre ...

5ba0adfab211_edited.jpg

Airport Transfer

Aéroports service

VISITE

Visites de la région de séjours à l’étranger.

- Voyages longues distances

CONDITIONS 

  • Les prix s’entendent pour un transport compris entre 7h et 19h.

  • Majoration pour tarif de nuit, routes enneigées et weekend : +50%.

  • En cas d'attente ou de retard d'un vol ou d'un train de plus de 15min, une franchise de 1 heure sera appliquée. Au-delà, un forfait de 25 euros par heure sera facturé. Le montant sera à payer au chauffeur sur place. Si les personnes ne se trouvent pas dans le train, l'avion, où au lieu prévu, le chauffeur attendra 1 heure. Au-delà, la course sera annulée et le montant acquis à Le Prestige transports et Voyages.

  • La réservation en ligne sera effective après le paiement intégral de la prestation demandée. Si LE PRESTIGE transports et Voyages peut honorer votre demande, une confirmation détaillée de votre réservation vous sera envoyée par email. Dans le cas où Le Prestige transports et Voyages n’est pas en mesure de donner suite à votre demande, une annulation de réservation vous sera alors envoyée par email et le paiement sera entièrement remboursé.

  • Le paiement pour les autres réservations se fait avant le départ du véhicule. En cas de non paiement, la course est annulée.

  • L'email ou le courrier de confirmation est votre titre de transport. Il est de votre propre responsabilité de vérifier l'exactitude des mentions portées. Le Prestige transports et Voyages ne pourra pas être tenu pour responsable en cas d'erreur. Le document sera à présenter au chauffeur avant le départ du véhicule

  • En cas de modifications de votre réservation, nous contacter au plus tard 24 heures avant la date prévue du transport. En cas d'annulation, nous prévenir au plus tard 48 heures avant la date du transport. En cas de non respect des délais ci-dessus, Le Prestige transports et Voyages se réserve le droit d'appliquer, à sa discrétion, des frais administratifs. Toute modification fera l'objet d'une confirmation...

  • Il est interdit de fumer et de consommer de l'alcool à bord du véhicule. Le Prestige transports et Voyages transport se réserve le droit de refuser l'accès du véhicule à toute personne sous l'emprise de l'alcool, ou de drogue ou dont le comportement menace le bon déroulement du trajet.

  • Le Prestige transports et Voyages mettra tout en œuvre pour le bon déroulement de votre transport : heure de prise en charge et d'arrivée à destination. Cependant, en cas de circonstances indépendantes de notre volonté, (conditions météorologiques très difficiles, arrêt du véhicule à cause de manifestations, grèves, accident, panne, vandalisme, contrôle de gendarmerie, de douanes) Le Prestige transports et Voyages ne pourra être tenu pour responsable. Vérifiez votre propre assurance.

  • Dans le cas où Le Prestige transports et Voyages ne peut assurer le transport des passagers, pour quelque raison que ce soit, nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour trouver un autre moyen pour vous conduire à destination. Toutefois, le remboursement effectué par Le Prestige transports et Voyages relatif aux frais encourus par les passagers pour le moyen de transport de remplacement ne pourra excéder le prix d'un taxi pour le même trajet. Si nécessaire, Le Prestige transports et Voyages pourra sous-traiter votre demande. Les présentes conditions de vente resteront cependant valables.

  • Les conditions de vente sont régies par la loi française.

bottom of page